Google Reviews


01233 335873


At Sabre Solutions, We take great pride in giving a high quality service to each and everyone of our customers, this has resulted in our 5 star rating from the reviews that our customers have left on Google.

See what our customers are saying below

To leave a review, Please click here

Google Reviews For Sabre Solutions Ltd Based In Ashford Kent

Martin and Guy have twice helped me this past year with a problematic and corrupt pc. Mostly recently, they undertook a huge data recovery project and helped build a new PC from scratch. Martin went above and beyond the call of duty helping solve a complicated set of issues. I could not recommend Martin, Guy and Sabre Solutions enough. They work exceptionally hard and really want to help keep the costs down as much as possible. In many years of working with various tech solution firms, they are by far the most professional and knowledgeable I have had the pleasure to work with.

Sophie Denny
29/06/2022
★★★★★

Great service.

Becky King
28/06/2022
★★★★★

great service and quickly fixed my problem... will use again if any other problems happen...

Mark Ferris
24/06/2022
★★★★★

Good customer service

Patricia Ayetey
16/06/2022
★★★★★

Martin and Guy were extremely helpful and efficient for my quick turnaround needs, the whole experience was quick and easy from drop off to collection. Would 100% recommend for any laptop needs!

Phil Hanson
14/06/2022
★★★★★

Very good service always polite and helpful

Jack Callegari
08/06/2022
★★★★★

Super fast service - my very slow laptop was back working better than ever before within 24 hours. Very friendly and co-operative team. Great value for money.


Andy Munroe
31/05/2022
★★★★★

Reported the problem in the morning and the repair was completed the same afternoon and help provided remotely to set up the system so I was fully up and running by the end of the day. 

Alison Breese
21/05/2022
★★★★★

Very impressed with this exceptional service. Would recommend to family and friends. Very friendly and great service. Will use again.

Brian Edwards
12/05/2022
★★★★★

Can’t thank Martin and Guy enough for their help recovering data from my broken Mac. Quick responses, kept well informed throughout and quick turnaround (2hrs from drop off to pick up), all on a Sunday as well! Very reasonable price. Highly recommend Sabre Solutions and would use them again in future if needed.. 

George Horton
06/05/2022
★★★★★

PC repaired in 24 hours,very efficient service kept updated. Guy picked my computer up and delivered back and connected for me,very impressed would definitely recommend.

Florence Brenchley
20/04/2022
★★★★★

Excellent service all round. We were kept in the loop every step of the way. Would highly recommend.

Ian Rampton
14/04/2022
★★★★★

24 hour turn round, superb service, friendly communication, highly recommended​.

Pat Rhoades
08/04/2022
★★★★★

The service is EXCELLENT ! Its quick, professional and so friendly.
This is the second time i have used Sabre and they have gone above and beyond to help me. 

Jen Summerton
20/03/2022
★★★★★

Couldn't recommend this company more highly. Having contacted them after my laptop had suffered a fall from a table, it was examined and an assessment of the issue provided within 24 hrs. As the recommendation was that it was a matter that would be worthy of an insurance referral and may be an uneconomical repair, no charge was made for the examination at all. Communication and service was second to none and I certainly won't hesitate to use them in the future when hopefully it will be for something which actually incurs a charge! Thank you to Sabre Solutions for your help.

Carol Hall
10/03/2022
★★★★★

Eight hours from first call to serviced. functioning, non-overheating laptop. May not be the cheapest out there but they deliver. Recommended on the basis of this one transaction.

Paul Davey
03/03/2022
★★★★★

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Very fast repair. Much appreciated.

Anthony McBride
20/02/2022
★★★★★

Superb service and saved the day! PC had crashed as we were on a deadline and the Sabre team got us back up and running in just a couple of hours. Can't recommend highly enough.

John Hopley
19/02/2022
★★★★★

Finally decided to make the move from outdated software into the modern world with a new computer – Sabre Solutions made it seamless saving and transferring all my data plus setting up emails and internet. Professional and nice people to deal with – did exactly what they said they were going to do. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Tony Gray
16/02/2022
★★★★★

Excellent service from start to finish in constant contact to discuss options and price.
My sons tower pc was dropped off Friday evening at 6pm and fixed and collected before 12 noon the next day
Great price and value for money.
Will definitely use again if any problems arise in the future
Thanks so much. 

Diran-Lee Santer
05/02/2022
★★★★★

These guys are 1st class professionals here at sabre, very fair and extremely knowledgeable, I had to get my pc fixed fast, and with an extremely quick diagnosis of my pc they got to work straight away and had my pc back the next day, it’s like a brand new machine now. Cannot recommended these guys enough.

Dan Swan
01/02/2022
★★★★★

I was very impressed with the service. I dropped my laptop and it wouldn't turn on, so I contacted Sabre Solutions who booked me in very quickly considering it was over Christmas. They gave me all of the information about the process and costs up front so it was very clear what would happen. My laptop was then fixed in a matter of days. I would definitely recommend using Sabre Solutions

Elena Westby
17/01/2022
★★★★★

I dropped my laptop and it stopped working. I found Sabre Solutions online. Laptop was looked at immediately and I received a lot of very helpful advice that clearly comes from immense experience and commitment to excellent customer service.

Daniel Snell
17/12/2021
★★★★★

Sabre responded very quickly and supplied the results of their test to identify the key issue causing my PC, I then asked for Sabre to rebuild my machine they did this within one day of receipt of my machine parts. The PC is working very well. I can highly recommend Sabre, BIGUP to Guy he was very informative and professional when dealing with my issues.
Thank you. 

Tony Aldgate
15/12/2021
★★★★★

Very quick and helpful.

Christopher Webb
14/12/2021
★★★★★

We have been using Sabre Solutions for some years now. They have always provided us with excellent service at all times. We are only domestic users and of a certain age but Martin has always been very helpful and patient. We would highly recommend his service for domestic or commercial users as all customers are treated as important and personal.

Sue and Bryan Trelfer
18/11/2021
★★★★★

This is the second time that I have used Sabre to repair my PC's. Each time I have had a fast response and knowledgeable service. The repairs have been very satisfactory and on this basis I can safely recommend them to others.

Vernon Seager
12/11/2021
★★★★★

Very good service. Responsive and very efficient.

Yinka Ibrahim
10/11/2021
★★★★★

Did exactly what they said they would do, earlier than they said they would do it. Many years of work that was thought to be lost on a damaged HDD was recovered. Cannot recommend the service provided by Martin and Guy highly enough.

Tim Chittenden
04/11/2021
★★★★★

Very pleased with the service. Computer was fixed quickly and work was completed professionally. Really pleased with my upgraded and improved PC. Highly recommended.

David Hutter
30/10/2021
★★★★★

Laptop died, New Laptop and all data retrieved and transferred with in 24 hrs .... Thanks Guy and Martin.

Jacqui Haigh
29/10/2021
★★★★★

After an epic cat fail resulting in the screen on my All In One computer being smashed, Martin and Guy at Sabre did a fantastic job with setting up the new computer, transferring the data over from the old machine and talking me through and assisting remotely with tweaks to make sure everything was perfect. I could not be happier with their service - thank you both. The time and patience that they gave me was above and beyond everything I expected. I truly recommend this company for both their customer service and expertise.

Janine Judd
26/10/2021
★★★★★

Sabre responded very quickly and supplied the results of their test to identify the key issue causing my PC not displaying games.
Thank you. 

Tony Aldgate
21/10/2021
★★★★★

For some reason my computer stopped working completely. Sabre Solution Ltd, gave me different options to choose what I prefer to be done. The team recovered my data within 24 hours. They were extremely professional, friendly and fast, providing excellent service for a fair price. I will definitely use their assistance again.

13/10/2021
Nadya Hristakieva
★★★★★

Martin and Guy provided an excellent service fixing my slow running laptop all done in efficient manor with a speedy solution and follow up to make sure everything ok would recommended.

Clive Taylor
12/10/2021
★★★★★

Great service, recovered my locked laptop quickly and efficiently

Peter Constable
08/10/2021
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions are an excellent friendly professional team who look after their client needs promptly. Their technical advice is excellent. We are a small family business and highly recommend Sabre Solutions to take care of your business needs. Nothing is too small for them to sort out.

Sue Varnals
01/10/2021
★★★★★

I was looking to get an older pc revamped and updated and found Sabre Solutions Ltd online, from the first conversation to the last conversation I found Sabre to be fully professional, keeping me updated as the upgrade progressed and this was all completed in a day. I highly recommend sabre and wouldn’t hesitate to use them when required.

Chris Bailey
13/09/2021
★★★★★

I contacted Sabre Solutions as I have successfully used them before to mend a broken gaming pc. This time I couldn't open any of my saved Word files on my laptop. The response was very quick and I was able to drop off my laptop that evening (to a very helpful man named Guy). Guy sorted out the problem and fitted a new hard drive, as mine was quite old. He also reinstalled Word and McAfee for me as I didn't feel confident doing this myself. When I got the laptop home I had trouble reconnecting it to my printer. Sabre Solutions remotely accessed my laptop and reconnected everything for me.
Their customer care is excellent, I am not very computer minded and they dealt with everything for me. They were quick and efficient and I would definitely recommend. 

Deanne Sloan
02/09/2021
★★★★★

Had an excellent experience with Sabre Solutions, our IT hardware issue was identified and dealt with very promptly and I was kept informed of issues found and possible solutions throughout the process. 

Neville Vaughan
01/09/2021
★★★★★

I’ll use them again and again.

Larry Oguntade
11/08/2021
★★★★★

Very prompt and efficient service. Only 36 hours between first contact and receipt of repaired machine. Hope I don't have to, but if a situation arises I would use Sabre again.

Mac Moody
12/08/2021
★★★★★

I was recommended by a friend and received an absolutely amazing service. Good advice given, always contactable. I am extremely happy with my product, as well as the quick service I received and the immediate interventions for set up with follow ups.

Mellisa Finnis
10/08/2021
★★★★★

I was at a loss as to how to proceed with my laptop problem and was lucky enough to choose sabre from the list. Martin was so friendly and helpful, it was obvious that customer service was more important to him than separating me from my money. I can't recommend him enough, it's obvious as soon as you speak to him that he knows his stuff.
5 star company all the way. 

Richard Rowlingson
17/07/2021
★★★★★

Reported problem with PC on the Monday. I was able to drop off and collect within 24 hours. I was kept abreast of progress and costs were clearly laid out. I use Sabre for all my PC technical issues and would definitely recommend to others.

Richard Lewis
16/07/2021
★★★★★

Great service from start to finish of my laptop repair. Fault diagnosed and repaired in 2 days.

Stephen Bird
13/07/2021
★★★★★

Nothing was too much bother, extremely helpful. Needed my laptop fixed very quickly, Guy arranged with me for me to deliver it on Sunday night, it was repaired by Monday night. Excellent service.

Steve Fisher
13/07/2021
★★★★★

Very good service and quick response, I would defiantly recommend this company.

Peter Jackson
13/07/2021
★★★★★

In the world of Business today! IT for all is so essential and to have the support of Sabre Solutions a professional Company that is there help and support you when needed.
A big thanks Eric.. 

Raw Pet Foods Ltd
12/07/2021
★★★★★

Contacted Sabre Solutions after my PC would not start. Sabre investigated the same day and identified that the power supply was the issue. Professional team and great communication. Happily recommend them to anyone looking for repair services.

Craig Trickett
10/07/2021
★★★★★

After stupidly breaking my computer I contacted Martin at Sabre, he took the time to explain to me the various things that could be wrong with the computer and various upgrade options. 24 hrs later my computer was not only fixed but vastly improved performance at a fraction of the cost of a new PC with the same specifications.
Would highly recommend Sabre Solutions and will be using them again. 

Stuart Devonport
08/07/2021
★★★★★

I've had several great experiences with this company. They are extremely responsive and super professional.
Whenever I've emailed them, I've got a reply within a matter of hours to arrange a phone call, and they then keep in regular contact, keeping me up to date with everything and explaining things very clearly.
Definitely recommend! 

Sophie Allen
25/06/2021
★★★★★

Excellent service
From the first phone call they were friendly, helpful and professional. The problem was fixed quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend. 

Penny Smith
24/06/2021
★★★★★

As always swift and efficient service from Sabre Solutions - my go to computer support for software and hardware issues! Thanks again!

Celia Heritage
24/06/2021
★★★★★

We have been using Sabre Solutions for some years now. They have always provided us with excellent service at all times. We are only domestic users and of a certain age but Martin has always been very helpful and patient. We would highly recommend his service for domestic or commercial users as all customers are treated as important and personal.

Sue and Bryan Trelfer
24/06/2021
★★★★★

great service, rung them up and dropped the pc off within the hour, the guys went above and beyond to get to the bottom of the issue within the standard fee, then they gave advise on the next course of action.

Thomas Longmore
23/06/2021
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions, Martin and Guy, have been amazing! Not only dealt with my computer failure at the speed of light have been so helpful and efficient from my first contact with them. I have signed up for the monthly support contract which sounds a Godsend! Thanks to both of them.

Leigh Munday
11/06/2021
★★★★★

Amazingly fast responses and service; clear explanations; upfront set pricing; great after service and all questions answered; payment via bank transfer only; will use again

Sarah Howard
29/05/2021
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions came to my rescue when my laptop died on me. The problem was rectified quickly and I was impressed with the speed and efficiency so much so that I have signed up for a monthly maintenance contract.

Fay Diprose
25/05/2021
★★★★★

Great service from start to finish. Upgraded my laptop and now runs so much faster than before, no hidden costs and all the work completed in a couple of days. Would definitely use again. Also provide excellent tech support 

Natalie Pavey
24/05/2021
★★★★★

Have used Sabre Solutions for 3 years and have found them to be very efficient, no job too small. I would recommend them to anyone with a computer problem.

Linda Yeo
19/05/2021
★★★★★

Thank you so much for fixing my laptop.
Great turnaround time and great service, kept me up to date with progress. 

Bill Griggs
07-05-2021
★★★★★

I have an 8 year old laptop which I did not want to give up.
after researching local firms, I decided on Sabre Solutions purely on the basis that most reviews spoke about a chap named Martin.
we’ll all I can say is what a diamond find.
took my laptop for 2 days and it came back all singing and dancing.
great value for money but for me most importantly I did not feel like just another number. the day after Martin underwent surgery, he was on the phone to check all was ok and then spent his own time, at no cost to me, connecting my printer to the laptop. you will never find that service on the high street. trust me this guy absolutely knows his stuff.
if you ever need your computer/laptop fixed, I got to say that this is your man. totally recommended. 100% 

Mark Crouch
03/05/2021
★★★★★

I had a relatively new Acer that wasn't behaving but I didn't want to give up on it. I had never used anyone for repairs but seeing the overwhelmingly positive reviews for Sabre Solutions made it an easy choice and they have more than lived up to them. The whole service from start to finish was efficient and effective. Would use again and recommend without hesitation.

Toby Burns
28/04/2021
★★★★★

We used Sabre Solutions Ltd to repair our laptop. They have been very helpful, kind and superb customer service even working during the weekend. Our laptop is fully fixed and works perfectly. Sabre Solutions Ltd come highly recommend.

Peter Henry
27/04/2021
★★★★★

From first contact to collection of repaired and upgraded laptop the service was impeccable. A very professional and highly recommendable business to deal with, perfect experience!!!

Richard Armstrong
11/04/2021
★★★★★

I contacted Martin through their website, and he phoned me immediately to discuss the issue. He put me in contact with Guy who was able to work around my working hours for drop off and pick up and all problems are now solved - brilliant!

Stephen Swinnerton
19/03/202
★★★★★

There is always a prompt and professional remote "take over" of my computer so problems can be illustrated, identified and resolved in a methodical manner. In truth, many problems are "finger trouble", but there is always a good humoured solution!!
I first experienced Sabre in 2003, and Martin and his team have been a superb support since that time. 

Chris Jewell. Director of Equipment Management, Chetwode SAS, Paris
18/03/2021
★★★★★

Excellent Service!! Our Back up hard drive completely crashed, Sabre managed to recover at least 95% of the data within a couple of days. Very professional, definitely would use again.

Richard Green
16/03/2021
★★★★★

Several years ago, Sabre Solutions started looking after our computers and since then we have been able to relax when things go wrong. Help is a phone call or email away and we always receive a prompt response and excellent attention. Whatever the problem, nothing is too much trouble. All software support is done remotely and the quarterly health checks which form part of the support package ensure everything is kept up to speed and free of malware. Recently they replaced the original hard drives in 2 of our machines with SSDs. By mutual agreement this was done on a Saturday, completed within a few hours and caused minimal disruption to the business. Fantastic, friendly, service at very reasonable prices. Thoroughly recommended!

Mike Copland
14/03/2021
★★★★★

I wholeheartedly recommend Sabre Solutions. They have looked after my work computers for some years and regularly check that all is well. They have recently upgraded one of my machines and carried out the work in less than 24 hours. Any problems or queries are sorted promptly and professionally with very much a "personal" service. Thank you, Martin!

Christine Drury
13/03/2021
★★★★★

Very positive experience, Martin and Guy provided a good quality service with a quick response. Thanks again.

Hayley Rollings
11/03/2021
★★★★★

I'm so glad I did.
The service was second to none. My laptop was taken in to be fixed that night and I had it back the following day.
The whole procedure from start to finish was very professional and I honestly can’t recommend them enough. 

Marie Russell
11/03/2021
★★★★★

My laptop - which was returned in a non-working condition following a major error by another group of technical “experts” - has been successfully reinstated. Data recovered and operating system reinstalled within 24 hours. of Sabre Solutions.

Jeannette Meyers
11/03/2021
★★★★★

Had a laptop that was struggling due to dust build up. This machine I use for my own business so was important to find a competent company
Great service. Clear on what they are going to do, prompt (same day service) and they even provided pictures before after. Would thoroughly recommend. 

Richard Green
01/03/2021
★★★★★

Good and prompt laptop repair service replacing motherboard and restoring DC supply. I would use them again.

Stephen Hogben
25/02/2021
★★★★★

Very Skilful and knowledgeable in their work - Extremely pleasant to deal with - First Class communication keeping you up to date - They go the extra mile - I am a very satisfied customer.

Graham Jolly
6/02/2021
★★★★★

Excellent Service, Efficient and friendly.

Rob Moss
04/01/2021
★★★★★

I contacted Sabre Solutions regarding a laptop problem. I received an almost instant message in response followed by a call from Martin without delay, despite it being a Sunday evening. Martin offered numerous options of invaluable advice, some of which were not related to Sabre Solutions, demonstrating his integrity and genuine concern for customers rather than solely trying to make financial gain. He is clearly very knowledgeable, and I will definitely come to Sabre Solutions for future help. Thanks again.

Alexandra Prickett
24/01/2021
★★★★★

my son built a gaming pc but had a problem with it not working .
I contacted sabre solutions and they quickly found the problem and got it working within 24 hours . I would recommend them to any body that has a problem with their pc equipment. 

Kevan Johnson
15/01/2021
★★★★★

Like all of us when our laptops eventually give up on us, I wondered how I could quickly replace and more importantly transfer some items from the old to new one, particularly in the middle of this current lockdown with covid restrictions. I was not in a position to go looking or to purchase a new one due to all non-essential shops being closed. Yes, I could have ordered online but it would have still left me with the problem of transferring data etc, and I am not an IT person to say the least!! I am pleased to say that 3 days after contacting Martin of Sabre Solutions I can confirm that I am in receipt of a brand-new laptop complete with all my important information transferred too. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and will not hesitate to use them again re future queries or problems. So many thanks to you and your team for helping me out with my problem !!

Sandra Dawe
12/01/2021
★★★★★

We dropped the PC to Sabre Solution's employee, Guy, that evening and he fixed it within two days. Martin even telephoned me on New Year's Day bank holiday to let me know that the issue had been fixed.
Apart from the efficiency of work, one of the best things was that Martin and Guy spent a lot of time on the telephone to both myself and my teenage son explaining things and giving PC advice for both now and future PC growth. 

Deanne Sloan
11/01/2021
★★★★★

Excellent service. Martin and Guy very efficient, courteous and helpful.

Glenda Boyd-Williams
08/01/2021
★★★★★

Thank you Martin and Guy, very friendly and professional people!

Arturo Abuchaibe
05/01/2021
★★★★★

Scenario: Uni student needing to recover data files with an assignment due date in the next few days, needed a windows update that was crashing my laptop.
Sabre solutions were brilliant from start to finish, despite being very busy they understood my situation and the issue was resolved within 48 hours.
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Great service. 

Elliott Tidy
4/01/2021
★★★★★

Martin and Guy, terrific job and well-priced. Well done....

Allan Watson
28/12/2020
★★★★★

What a fantastic company to deal with, would recommend.

Jonathan Wells
14/12/2020
★★★★★

I had been looking for a repair to my desktop and saw the website for Sabre. I didn't realise how my old machine was. Sought advice and was given fair and good outcome, the perfect solution for my needs. Excellent service all round. I will use this company again. Best service in 15 years.

Michael Kearns
5/12/2020
★★★★★

Speedy service, highly professional and affordable/transparent pricing.

Jeremy Zhang
3/12/2020
★★★★★

Called Sabre solutions this morning for help migrating emails from a pop 3 account after our account was compromised. There and then Martin fixed the issue remotely and ran a health check on our system. Will certainly use again for future support cannot recommend highly enough 5*

Flyby Photography
1/12/2020
★★★★★

Very efficient repair of my machine following the blue screen of death. Full diagnostics, reload of Windows, data transfer and after sales help. Excellent service which I will use again without hesitation.

Graeme Valentine
12/11/2020
★★★★★

Quick and friendly service, found the solution to my issue, would recommend.

Michael Clark
10/11/2020
★★★★★

Very pleased with what was excellent service. Laptop repaired within 24 hours, and outstanding e-mail issue corrected in minutes. Would use again, and highly recommended.

Ralph Titterton
03/11/2020
★★★★★

Very Skilful and knowledgeable in their work - Extremely pleasant to deal with - First Class communication keeping you up to date - They go the extra mile - I am a very satisfied customer. 

Graham Jolly
01/11/2020
★★★★★

Very nicely upgraded my old PC. Regularly reporting back progress and provided after sales service. Happy with result.
Very highly recommended. 

Jeeb Pandey
29/10/2020
★★★★★

Fantastic service, drop off system, diagnosed quick , repaired and returned with ease.
Will easily use again.
Thanks guy's.
Baz 😀👍 

Barrie Harbert
27/10/2020
★★★★★

I highly recommend this company. It is always scary placing your precious laptop and its personal contents in the hands of a stranger, but they were professional yet friendly from start to finish. And a very quick service, too. I will be recommending you to anyone I know with PC problems.

Nicola Spicer
23/10/2020
★★★★★

Superb service! Very quick, efficient, and very reasonable price. Couldn't fault it, will definitely use again.

Stuart Pritchard
14/10/2020
★★★★★

I'd like to thanks Sabre Solutions Ltd, Martin and Rebecca where so helpful, had a major issue with my PC , dropped off the same day and fixed within days , very Professional and gave information all the way well done !

Neil Canning
02/10/2020
★★★★★

Gave me an honest appraisal of my laptop's problems. Offered what I consider a fair price to make repairs which were done promptly and I'm very happy with my 'better than new' laptop. Employ them with confidence.

Bill Edmead
15/09/2020
★★★★★

I would give five stars for the last service I received. Rebecca was very efficient, helpful and punctual in her communication. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sophie Allen
06/09/2020
★★★★★

Great work by the team at Sabre, as a business we were in a tight spot when one of our diagnostic laptops went down. They resolved the issue within a day and got it back to us. Fantastic.

Michael Carman
JCB Volkswagen
02/09/2020
★★★★★

Martin & Rebecca have been brilliant. The service has been exceptional from the start to finish; Martin even called to see how my father was getting on with the laptop after the repairs. 1st class service and would highly recommend.

Katie Harrison
22/08/2020
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions provide a great service; they are very knowledgeable and explained what the problems was with my desktop PC. The service is very friendly and prompt. My PC works great now!

Geoffrey Parker
22/08/2020
★★★★★

Excellent service. 7-year-old Dell tower PC upgraded with an SSD, Wi-Fi card and general service. Now works lightning fast. Turnaround time 1.5 days and good value for money. Well recommended.

Alan Edwards
14/08/2020
★★★★★

These guys gave a very quick response and turnaround.

Simon Jowers
12/08/2020
★★★★★

I strongly recommend Sabre Solutions: you can trust them to fix your IT problems! Very friendly and responsive, they give you all the competent information you need to take the right decisions.

Jean-Luc
11/08/2020
★★★★★

Excellent service. Sabre have world class expertise and recovered lost files from a broken hard drive that no one else was able to recover for me. Their communication and customer service is so professional and they really went the extra mile to fix two laptops for me in just a few days. Best repairs I’ve ever had and at a very competitive price.

Leonardo Rossetti
31/07/2020
★★★★★

I had problems with my PC which was using an old Ethernet cable for my internet connection. Lousy connection with speed varying all of the time. Phoned Sabre Solutions and spoke to Martin who arranged for my PC to be collected for checking over. It was collected the same day and it was suggested they fitted a wireless connection. The item was ordered, fitted, the PC given a check over and returned 2 days after it was collected. Such an excellent service at very reasonable cost. The PC is now running perfectly! Will definitely use again for any other PC related problems. Highly recommended!

David Marsh
18/07/2020
★★★★★

Very quick and friendly service to resolve speed issues with my Dell and HP laptops, diagnosed need for a new hard drive and replaced overnight with collection next morning! Courtesy call for aftercare a nice touch, too. Highly recommended!

Simon Jasinski
08/07/2020
★★★★★

Sabre solutions was recommended when the security on my laptop was breached. Martin was reassuring and knowledgeable. He arranged prompt collection and resolved the issue and returned my laptop in 24 hours. I highly recommend Sabre Solutions a faster more efficient friendly service would be hard to find.

Elaine Richmond
6/07/2020
★★★★★

Great service from Sabre Solutions, fixed the issues on my PC in no time at all and made some very helpful suggestions for the future. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Ngaio Lanfray
01/07/2020
★★★★★

Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
Very quick service and excellent advice given. 

Bruce Fullam
07/06/2020
★★★★★

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excellent service - gets things going very, very fast - well satisfied with the end results!!! 

Terence Good
04/06/2020
★★★★★

I have found that Sabre Solutions gives excellent service and there is always someone to help seven days a week. Help is immediate, thorough and very friendly. I love that I am not made to feel idiotic about my computer knowledge being so limited. I highly recommend this company.

Sue Lilley
03/06/2020
★★★★★

Excellent service and very friendly. I had my laptop back the next day. I would recommend Sabre to anyone.

Jennifer Summerton
01/06/2020
★★★★★

They went out of their way to keep me online when my computer crashed and i was back online within hours. I accepted their offer to clean my machine of all the historic junk that accumulated including the Microsoft updates etc. The best bit was the exceptional price, recommend to anyone. Brilliant service, especially so during shutdown.

Alan Sandom
26/05/2020
★★★★★

Second time I've used Sabre - Martin gave great over-the-phone advice (owing to covid-19) to help diagnose issue with my laptop which lead to a simple fix to get me back up and running!

Simon Jasinski
04/05/2020
★★★★★

I used Sabre today, although Mac's weren't their forte, I received a good service and honest advice, thank you.

Shakeel Quadri
15/04/2020
★★★★★

A thoroughly fast, professional and friendly service every time.

A Jones
28/03/2020
★★★★★

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Sabre solutions were quickly available to support me when I needed them. They understood my circumstances and provided a quick and attentive service. I would highly recommend them. 

Katy Evans
26/03/2020
★★★★★

I have been involved with Martin of Sabre Solutions Ltd. for the last 10 years, at least, and have received excellent service with by business and private computer matters, throughout that time. If I need help they respond immediately and I can always phone or e-mail for assistance. He comes on line or or provides local assistance regardless. He also organised a complete rescue of data and PC renewal when my private machine failed. Five stars in my opinion.

Peter Jeary
26/03/2020
★★★★★

I have been using Sabre Solutions for several years now on a monthly maintenance basis and can say they have been excellent. I would definitely recommend them to all prospective clients.

Frank Bortoli
22/03/2020
★★★★★

I used Sabre Solutions when my 13 year old laptop finally 'died'. After speaking to Martin, Rebecca did a fantastic job of migrating the data from my 'dead' machine onto a fabulous little reconditioned Dell machine. I now have much more disk space, RAM, Windows 10, and Rebecca also sourced an old program I had on my other machine - but couldn't find - and installed it on my new machine. I could hardly believe the price they did all this for, so I highly recommend these guys.

Lee Vint
22/03/2020
★★★★★

Very helpful and friendly service.

Sarah Mackey
22/03/2020
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions Ltd has been supporting and supplying Kingsnorth Parish Council for a number of years. They provide a great service and will always ensure our requirements are met. Highly recommended for computer support and repairs in Ashford and Kent.
Thank you for providing such a great service. 

Kingsnorth Manager
20/03/2020
★★★★★

I first came across Martin and his team in an hour if desperation. During my first year at university my laptop crashed and all the work I had been doing for a couple of assignments was lost. That night the machine was collected and repaired very quickly. I lost some things that were very old files but most importantly all my uni work was recovered. Ever since I have relied on Martin to keep an eye on things and now have their cloud back up. Martin advised me when I was looking into photogrammetry but the spec etc was out of my price range for what I was looking to do. So, I still have the old laptop but am confident with Sabre Solutions support that it is all I need whilst I am currently writing up my dissertation.

Ron Macdonald
20/03/2020
★★★★★

An excellent service offering professional advice.

Peter Bramley
03/18/2020

★★★★★

We have been using Sabre Solutions for some years now. They have always provided us with excellent service at all times. We are only domestic users and of a certain age, but Martin has always been very helpful and patient. We would highly recommend his service for domestic or commercial users as all customers are treated as important and personal.

Sue Bryan trelfer
15/03/2020
★★★★★

Sabre solution have been providing IT & monthly maintenance support to my business for a couple of years now, its good to have an IT company that helps and understand the needs of my business and keep us safe online.

Bill Fox
10/03/2020
★★★★★

I have been using Martin for nearly two years now, a fast, efficient and thorough service without any problems. Highly recommended.

Stephen Godden
08/03/2020
★★★★★

I experience serious problems when upgrading to Windows 10, in fact it was a complete disaster, it was a serious crash. To make matters worse I use an Apple machine using Boot Camp so that I can use a Windows platform. Rebecca and Martin were absolutely brilliant, they solved all of the problems, working day and night and the weekend to fix the problems. Windows 10 is working great, and the Apple machine is running better than it has done for a long time. Their rates are also extremely reasonable too. Thank you for a great job. I now have the peace of mind that Sabre Solutions are there in support.

Gordon Forest - NCS Graphics Ltd.
08/03/2020
★★★★★

Excellent service very efficient at solving it problems remotely.
highly recommend for fast and professional service. 

Tony Cosgrove
02/03/2020
★★★★★

Brilliant service with every procedure explained clearly. So pleased to have found someone I can trust.

Martin Griffin
25/02/2019
★★★★★

Needed a fast software repair to a laptop and Sabre Solutions were excellent. Very professional and honest, speaking with the team provided me with helpful advice and put my mind at ease. The team even followed up with a free after care arrangement which sets them apart from other companies. I would not hesitate to use their service again.

Carl Reece
20/02/2020
★★★★★

Really easy to work with, went the extra mile to help with any other issues that needed resolving. I would use their services again.

Connor Aiken
10/02/2020
★★★★★

I called Sabre Solutions, dropped off my bad computer same day it was repaired and i picked it up. My computer is working very well. I am so pleased with their service.

Chioma Okoli
04/02/2020
★★★★★

Great guys. Excellent service..

Kwadwo Adjei-Preko
31/01/2020
★★★★★

Dropped my PC off Saturday morning & collected it Monday, with an update in between. super-efficient service. PC had been working for one week since collection, so obviously root cause of the fault diagnosed & fixed.

David Smith
29/01/2020
★★★★★

You will not find a better service than this. Its as simple as that...! Sorted my laptop hard drive out in double quick time for a very reasonable price. Allowed me to collect it on a Sunday too... Great, friendly service. Great value.... Very impressed.... Will definitely call again when needed...

Geoff Heywood
25/01/2020
★★★★★

Laptop sounded like it was about to blow up on Sunday morning. I’m a remote worker so use my laptop daily for my job. Dropped it off Sunday afternoon. They delivered it back to me a couple of hours later fixed. I was flabbergasted and so grateful. Excellent and super-efficient service. Simply outstanding. Thank you, Rebecca.

Rona Doyle
13/01/2020
★★★★★

My computer crashed going from windows 7 to windows 10. Rebecca and Martin fixed everything and managed to retrieve all of my information. The service they gave was more than exceptional, they were absolutely brilliant and great value for money. They were in constant contact until the problems were solved. I highly recommended Sabre Solutions.

Gordon Forest
11/01/2020
★★★★★

Rebecca was able to Diagnose the issue with my desktop and fit a new power supply and then deliver it fixed to my home address within 24 hours of me first calling Sabre. The ideas about other options available for data storage were very useful.

Steven Taylor
05/01/2020
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions are brilliant! From the 1st phone call, they responded very quickly and had my ‘dead’ laptop in for diagnostics that same day. Only a couple of days later I had a very smart and much better spec refurbished Dell laptop sitting on my desk, with all my data saved and migrated over from my old ‘dead’ machine, they even found my favourite old version of a hard-to-find piece of software and installed it. For the work and machine, they supplied, the price was quite unbelievable to be honest. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you, Rebecca and Martin!

Lee Vint
24/12/2019
★★★★★

Quick and good service.

adeboye adeyemo
18/12/2019
★★★★★

Very fast and efficient service. I couldn't ask for more. Managed to fix my Daughters Laptop within 24 hrs. I would definitely use again. Thank you very much.

Andrew Robinson
18/12/2019
★★★★★

Really helpful, friendly service. In the middle of Uni work, they made my laptop crisis go away by coming to my rescue. Thank you

Karen Jones
30/11/2019
★★★★★

Will definitely use again for any future problems, very helpful and friendly staff!

Kate Spencer
30/11/2019
★★★★★

Great service, my laptop is working really well and very quick, nice to know I have IT support locally.

Frances Little
24/11/2019
★★★★★

Quick and easy to deal with. Rebecca was very helpful and gave a speedy service on both occasions I’ve used Sabre. Good value for money. Would highly recommend. 

James Blood
17/11/2019
★★★★★

Had a very positive experience with Sabre Solutions, they were very friendly and helpful and even helped when I had to change my order after a couple of days of it being placed. A really good company that I would use again for sure.

Michael Evans
17/11/2019
★★★★★

I spoke to Martin who gave me excellent advice with my issue.
I would definitely recommend Martin and Sabre Solutions at all times.
Thank you so much for your time today.
You were very polite and professional and your confidence gave me confidence with my problem. 

Peter Intrieri
11/11/2019
★★★★★

I contacted Sabre Solutions as my PC would not start and from the very first contact i knew i was in good hands. They tried all avenues to retrieve my data, replaced my hard drive and gave it a thorough check up and clean. They also collected and delivered it as i don't drive (i don't know if this is a service, they offer but it was most helpful). I know where to go should i require anything computer related in future Thank You.

Clive Curnick
05/11/2019
★★★★★

Very good and prompt service and was offered further support from Martin afterwards if I needed it. Matt who upgraded my laptop was also a very nice, polite person and as a pensioner I very much appreciated his patience. Would recommend Sabre Solutions to anyone needing help with their computer.

Yvonne Clark
27/10/2019
★★★★★

Excellent service. I really appreciate your effort in repairing my laptop. Thank you, Guys.

Kwadwo Adjei-Preko
26/10/2019
★★★★★

I contacted Sabre Solutions as I simply needed my computer cleaning up and anti-virus installed as I have just set my business up. I'm not too savvy with computers anymore so needed someone to do this for me. Matthew came to me to help- he was very friendly and so helpful. He was able to answer all my questions in layman's terms so I could understand easily and I wasn't left feeling silly! My computer now works so much quicker and I'm thrilled with the service. Matthew was also able to advise on ways to back up my computer. Should I require any help in the future, I will definitely be back.

Holly Elizabeth
08/10/2019
★★★★★

Recommend for a fast and fair service. I had an amazing experience with Sabre Solutions in helping fix my laptop. Charged fair prices and kept me updated with the process and potential problems/solutions. Within a day my laptop was back and fixed, a week on and appears to be completely fine! What a relief. Both Martin and Matt were very helpful and polite.

Phoebe Mattiucci
04/10/2019
★★★★★

We went out of our way, driving 1 hour from Tunbridge Wells to Ashford to have our Acer Aspire laptop fixed. This driving effort was clearly worth it: this is the best laptop repair service anywhere within such a distance from Tunbridge Wells (locally we had only met disappointment). Martin and Rebecca instilled plenty of confidence. Rebecca fixed our rather dated Acer laptop within less than hours (which we spent to have dinner). It now runs like clockwork, with a newly installed cooling fan.
We will undertake the long drive anytime again, just to receive such good service and treatment enjoyed of the skilled hands of Rebecca, daughter of Martin, the owner. 

Peter Panholzer
25/09/2019
★★★★★

Excellent efficient service would highly recommend, Rebecca dealt with my laptop screen replacement very professional and polite.

Matthew Barham
23/09/2019
★★★★★

Rang for advice on a laptop issue. Talked me through the options of what could possibly be causing the issue, without even taking a penny! And it solved my issue. That is what I call a perfect service! If the need ever arises again, Martin and his team at Sabre Solutions will be the 1st people I call! Highly recommended! 5*

Simon Lowe
09/09/2019
★★★★★

I had cause to use Sabre Solutions via phone calls on behalf of my son who has learning issues. Professional, helpful and polite. Matt even accompanied my son to the bus stop to make sure he got home okay. Thanks.

Pamela Medlock
04/09/2019
★★★★★

Martin surprised me!!! He had the massive problem sorted within 30 Minutes!!! Give him a Raise!!!

Terry Good
31/08/2019
★★★★★

From the moment I phoned Sabre Solutions I felt confident that I was going to receive good service and I wasn’t disappointed. Martin and Rebecca have exceptional customer service, going above and beyond to help. Expert in their knowledge and with the friendly service you would expect from a family business. Highly recommended.

Sarah Gadd
20/08/2019
★★★★★

Problem sorted in no time at all with minimal cost, Friendly, professional service, thoroughly recommend.

Chris Hawkins
12-08-2019
★★★★★

Very professional and an excellent service, keep informed & reliable. Would recommend.

Julie
23-07-2019
★★★★★

Great Service once again from Martin and Rebecca at Sabre Solutions. PC fixed in no time at all and the friendliest service you can ever wish to see. Having been through three previous companies that promise and never deliver I will never go anywhere else again.

Karl Stevenson
23-07-2019
★★★★★

Extremely friendly and speedy service and high technical knowledge. Laptop fixed and back up and running (better than before it broke) within a week! Would highly recommend and I will never need to go anywhere else again for any issues I may have!!

Philip Clarke
21-07-2019
★★★★★

It was a welcome relief to find in Rebecca and Sabre Solutions a thorough professional who brought my Dell laptop back to life quickly and for a good price after three companies in the Philippines had failed. I thoroughly recommend them.

Roy
29-06-2019
★★★★★

Fast and effective service, Rebecca was a pleasure to meet and was very professional! Will be my go to service in the future.

Reece
20-06-2019
★★★★★

Fantastic service and thoroughly helpful. Martin took time to go through my issues and offer solutions. In an age where customer service is becoming a thing of the past It’s refreshing to get such a service.

Tom Hunt
21-03-2019
★★★★★

Fantastic service and thoroughly helpful. Martin took time to go through my issues and offer solutions. In an age where customer service is becoming a thing of the past It’s refreshing to get such a service.

Tom Hunt
21-03-2019
★★★★★

No fuss, no drama, polite service, clear explanation of issues. Happy with repair, prompt return, job well done. Thank you Sabre Solutions Ltd.

Edison Agbandje
19-03-2019
★★★★★

I can thoroughly recommend the services of Sabre Solutions.
Martin made it clear from the start that my laptop may not be repairable but was willing to give his best shot.
He managed a tricky repair on the hinge, carried out a thorough internal clean,; my laptop was so dirty which caused the cooling fan to be jammed, and he also added a compound to the heat sink for more efficient cooling.
Unfortunately Windows had also been corrupted by my antivirus. It was an virtually unknown fault but Martin researched and solved the issue.
Top work and succeeded where I suspect others would have failed. 

Thanks Paul Byrne
21-02-2019
★★★★★

I have been using Sabre Solutions for quite a while now and if you email them are always back within a couple of hours or less and are on the case providing the support you need. To date they have always been able to fix any IT problem I have had. Highly recommended.

Frank Bortoli
19-01-2019
★★★★★

I have used the services of Sabre Solutions now for a few years and have always found them to be extremely prompt in answering calls for assistance and provide a friendly all year round service.

Andrew Jones
17-01-2019
★★★★★

I have used Sabre Solutions for many years and have found them to be the consistently best for tech issues that I have encountered in over 20 years of business.

John Attwood
16-01-2019
★★★★★

Great service from Sabre. Martin & Rebecca knew just what I wanted & delivered it. With no hidden costs would highly recommend

Roy Spears
13-01-2019
★★★★★

I highly recommend Sabre Solutions. They provide an excellent service and have quickly sorted out all my family's computer problems. Very reassuring to be able to contact them and know that they will resolve your computer problem be it big or small.

Rosemary Lurey
12-01-2019
★★★★★

If I could give Ten Thousand Stars I would. Martin and His Daughter are a fabulous team, Kind Caring Compassionate Dedicated Helpful and Have High Standards. Martin has taught me so much and always helps so quickly. I really do not understand technology, but Martin makes it so much more enjoyable. It also makes my paperwork and life so much easier to cope with. Rebecca is so thoughtful and kind and will do all she can to get things done as quickly as possible. In all a fabulous, fabulous company and people with expert knowledge. I could not cope with my computer without them. Thank you, Martin and Rebecca.

Sally Selling
08-01-2019
★★★★★

Excellent service, fast repair from honest and genuine people. Highly recommend. 

Pam Spicer
08-01-2019
★★★★★

Martin and his team have always been very responsive and provided a professional cost-effective solution to my business’s IT challenges. I am happy to recommend Sabre Solutions for your peace of mind.

Bill Fox
Kent BA
★★★★★

Sabre have been very efficient in helping us and with any problems, they are quick to respond and invariably right! We would defiantly recommend them for computer support.

Chris Marsh
07-01-2019
★★★★★

Sabre Solutions Ltd. I have been with this company for over 6 years and when you need "Help" they are all way's there and get you back on track. I have my computer serviced and checked for things that go wrong. Good company and good prices too!.

David Lowe
04-01-2019
★★★★★

I have been with Sabre Solutions for some years now and have always been satisfied with the service.

Bryan Trelfer
04-01-2019
★★★★★

Always there. An Excellent Service.

Christine Clements
04/01/2019
★★★★★

I would recommend Sabre solutions as excellent service. Martin is always there to solve any problems. Been a client for nearly 2 years now and will always use.

Zoe Dawe
04-01-2019
★★★★★

Sabre solutions Ltd have been looking after our business computers for some years. The service is brilliant with a rapid response time so we don't have to worry any more about breakdowns, possible viruses or installing new programs.

Mike and Sue
03-01-2019
★★★★★

Martin has been very helpful with both regular servicing/virus protection and with problems encountered in regular use. If you are not switched on to computers and do not have a young friend or relation who is extremely computer literate, you are bound to find yourself lost in a maze at some point. Martin is the complete solution in a reasonably priced package. The other main advantage is the online service rather than having to travel to Curry’s/PC world and then waiting for days without your machine.

Mr Roger Pargeter
03-01-2019
★★★★★

Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin at Sabre Solutions Ltd. He is there at the end of the phone if I have any issues and since I have used Sabre Solutions, I have had more peace of mind with my PC and laptop as I work from home. If you are looking for a company to look after your computers and great customer service, contact Sabre Solutions.

Jacqui Wapshott
02-01-2019
★★★★★

Excellent service for the Parish Council and its Members. Nothing is too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending Sabre Solutions.

Len Bunn
Kingsnorth Parish Manager.
02-01-2019
★★★★★

I had a warped and getting very hot Samsung Ultrabook that had no battery life & could only be used on mains supply. Sabre Solutions was recommended to me in our local area, so even though it was Christmas week, I gave them a call. The service was very surprising, "bring it round & we will see what we can do". I delivered the machine about 11:00am, they gave me a very reasonable estimate & said they would call me as soon as it was repaired. I pleaded that I REALLY needed the machine over the Christmas period, Skypeing relatives etc. I had the call 16:00 pm to come and collect the unit. As I said the price was reasonable, but the service was outstanding - customer service wins the day. Highly recommended.

Mike Gallagher
31-12-2018
★★★★★

My laptop screen stopped working just before Christmas. They booked a diagnostic very quickly and resolved the problem the same day. They were very friendly, and they kept me informed throughout. Excellent service!

Chris Morrissey
30-12-2018
★★★★★

Our PC crashed at around 6:30pm one evening. On it was a college project my partner had been working on for several months and which she had not backed up, and which she needed access to urgently. I rang Sabre Solutions who answered immediately despite it being 'out of hours' and who booked me in to drop the PC to one of their local engineers the next morning. I dropped the PC at 9am and collected it in complete working order at 6pm the following evening! As the repair was simple, I was only charged the diagnostic fee. The service was fast, courteous, and efficient. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again.

Andy Munroe
12-12-2018
★★★★★
  • Sabre Solutions Ltd
  • Suite 2090
  • Kent Space Ashford
  • Wotton Road
  • Ashford
  • Kent
  • TN23 6LN

  • Call: 01233 335873